Skip to content [Accesskey '2']
Previous Years: 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 |

PAST PERFORMANCES IN 2014

TRILOK GURTU BAND
22 February Mainz / Germany Frankfurter Hof - www.frankfurter-hof-mainz.de
24 February Prague / Czech Republic Palac Akropolis - www.palacakropolis.cz
25 February Trutnov / Czech Republic UFFO - www.uffo.cz
26 February Dudelange / Luxembourg Opderschmelz - www.opderschmelz.lu
23 March Bergamo / Italy Special guest Mathias Eick
Bergamo Jazz / Teatro Donizetti www.teatrodonizetti.it
24 March London / UK Ronnie Scott's - www.ronniescotts.co.uk
25 March London / UK Ronnie Scott's - www.ronniescotts.co.uk
26 March London / UK Ronnie Scott's - www.ronniescotts.co.uk
27 March Monte Urano (FM) / Italy Teatro Arlecchino - www.eventi.org
20 April Bregenz / Austria Freudenhaus - www.seelax.at
03 May Ravenna / Italy Teatro Dante Alighieri + special guest Enrico Rava - www.crossroads-it.org
17 May Nice / France Salle Grappelli - www.salle-grappelli-nice.org
23 May Le Vesinet / France Vesinet Jazz Metis Festival + special guest Paolo Fresu - http://vesinet.org/le-vesinet-jazz-piano-festival
24 May Saint Brieuc / France La Passerelle + special guest Paolo Fresu - www.lapasserelle.info
31 May Hilden / Germany Stadthalle, Hildener Jazztage - www.hildener-jazztage.de
08 August France / Sete Theatre de la Mer
31 August Brazil / MIMO Festival Ouro Preto - Open Stage - 4:30pm www.mimo.art.br/agenda
4 September Brazil / MIMO Festival Olinda - Igreja da Sé - 8:30pm www.mimo.art.br/agenda
16 September Germany / Leipzig Moritzbastei / Leipziger Jazztage
26 September Moldova / Chisinau Ethno Jazz Festival
15 October France / Lyon Rhino Jazz
14 November Romania / Sibiu Mozaic Festival
     
TRILOK GURTU - Solo Percussion
12 September Italy / Firenze Cortile Museo del Bargello
10 October Poland / Sopot Zatoka Sztuki / Sopot Jazz Festival
     
TRILOK GURTU - Special Project
14 September Hannover / Germany Niedersächsische Musiktage
     
TRILOK GURTU / PAOLO FRESU / OMAR SOSA TRIO
16 October France / Tourcoing Theatre Municipal Raymond Devos - Tourcoing Jazz Festival
17 October Germany / Murnau Weltmusikfestival Murnau
20 October Hungary / Budapest - Akvarium www.akvariumklub.hu
21 October Germany / Mannheim Enjoy Jazz
22 October Austria / Salzburg Republic Theater / Jazz & The City
21 November France / Boulogne-sur-Mer - Théâtre Monsigny www.festival-cotedopale.fr